1. Skip to content

East Langton Parish Council

Serving the people of East Langton & Church Langton

Clerk: Alison Gibson
56 Naseby Way, Great Glen
Leics LE8 9GS

Tel: 07763 177707

Who we are & what we do

East Langton Parish Council consists of five elected members who serve for a four-year term. Members are from both villages of East Langton and Church Langton. There is currently a vacancy for a Parish Councillor which is currently being advertised.

Main Council meetings are held at Church Langton Community Centre on alternate first Wednesday of the month in January, March, May, July, September and November and the attendance of members of the public is welcomed.

On the first Wednesday of the other months planning meetings may be held if there are plans to comment on.

Parish Councillors

Responsible Financial Officer

Mr John Loney

Responsible Financial Officer

East Langton Parish Council

Cedar House,
The Old Stables,
East Langton,
Market Harborough,
LE16 7SB


Mrs Alison Gibson

Parish Council Clerk

East Langton Parish Council

56, Naseby Way,
Great Glen,
LE8 9GS.

District and County Councillors and MP